General Grievous is the Very Model of a Modern Major General

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to General Grievous is the Very Model of a Modern Major General

  1. visculas says:

    I wonder where you found this little gem of a video…

  2. Keljeck says:

    I wonder why you aren’t on WoW….

  3. ChocoMooseMan says:

    I wonder why I can no longer see why kids love cinnamon toast crunch.

  4. Dragonmati says:

    I wonder what’s the last digit of pi…

  5. Keljeck says:

    Stop being irrational.

  6. Keljeck says:

    An alternate response to Visculas:

    I LEARNED IT FROM WATCHING YOU VISC! I LEARNED IT FROM WATCHING YOU!

  7. ChocoMooseMan says:

    Your first response was better, Kel.

Leave a Reply

