In Which I Promise To Do Things

I’ve been on hiatus for a bit here, and I do apologize.  I am a college student, so I had finals and exams, then I got home for vacation… and got sick.  Anyway.

I would like to thank Andrew Sullivan for his link to one of the posts here.  It’s gotten a bit of notice, at least enough to make me flip out.  It was a bit of a shock to check my email, and find that a few random people had linked to a two month old post (I think) and then the 1,000+ viewership.

So, that’s enough to get me going again!  I also put up a new header ChocoMooseMan made for us whenever we decided to leave the gentle bear on a log era.  I think this is a good enough time as any.  

Sorry that this is mostly inter-site news.  I hope to blog more tomorrow about stuff and things.  Hopefully our meager talents are enough to run with this!  Thanks everyone for coming to our site!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

