L’shanah Tovah!

Oh behalf of all of us at A Nice Place™, I would like to wish all of our Jewish readers (if we have any) a happy new year.  And offer them this video.

This entry was posted in Theology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to L’shanah Tovah!

  1. Billy Crystal says:

    Sir I find this highly offensive, you do not cease and desist I will be forced to take dire action against you and your illegally trademarked A Nice Place. That’s right, I know about it. And I know about those thirty Chileans you keep in your basement.

    It seems we are at an impasse then. Well, there’s only one thing to do for now. I’ll see you soon, Kel. I have some business to take care of at my cousin’s chemical plant. *whistles, walking away and flipping a coin*

  2. Keljeck says:

    Your cousin has a chemical plant?

  3. dragonmati says:

    What Basement? >.>

Leave a Reply

