Bill Gates Email

I found this, though I have a feeling I may be a tad bit late on it:

So after more than an hour of craziness and making my programs list garbage and being scared and seeing that Microsoft.com is a terrible website I haven’t run Moviemaker and I haven’t got the plus package.

The lack of attention to usability represented by these experiences blows my mind. I thought we had reached a low with Windows Network places or the messages I get when I try to use 802.11. (don’t you just love that root certificate message?)

When I really get to use the stuff I am sure I will have more feedback.

I would try to hide Moviemaker from Bill Gates too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bill Gates Email

  1. Dragonmati says:

    Why don’t we hide Windows for good, “accidentally” in a trash can and pretend it never existed?

  2. ChocoMooseMan says:

    Because then the country would be crippled. They can’t handle a shock like that. Too many thinking Windows is as good as it gets, and dare none who venture forth beyond the failure to see truly in the light of the almighty ones, the Macs, the Linux, and the Holy Others. DARE WE NOT TROD IN THE WAKE OF GODS?! WHO ARE YOU TO CONDEMN MANKIND AS WE KNOW IT!?

Leave a Reply

